Sundayt 8 December – St Bernadette’s Weekly Bulletin

Sunday 1 December – St Bernadette’s Weekly Bulletin

Sunday 24 November – St Bernadette’s Weekly Bulletin

Sunday 17 November – St Bernadette’s Weekly Bulletin

Sunday 10 November – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 3 November – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 27 October – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 20 October – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 13 October – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 6 October – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 29 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 15 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 22 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 8 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 1 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 25 August – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 18 August – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 11 August – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 4 August – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 28 July – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 21 July – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 14 July – t Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 7 July – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 30 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 23 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 16 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 9 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 2 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 26 May – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 19 May – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 12 May – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 5 May – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 28 April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Easter Sunday 21 April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 14 April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 7 April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 31 March – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 24 March – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 17 March – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 10 March – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 3 March – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 24 February – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 17 February – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 10th January – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 3 February – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 27 January – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 20 January 2019 – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 13 January – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 6 January 2019 – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 30th December – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 23 December – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 16 December – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 9 December – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 2 December – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin bulletin

Sorry for the missing Bulletins – this was due to a technical error that has now been corrected.

Sunday 21 October – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 14 October – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 7 October – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 30 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 23 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 16 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 9 September – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 2 September – St Bernadette’s Bulletin

Sunday 26 August – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 19 August – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 12 August – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 5 August – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 29 July – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 22 July – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 15 July – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 8 July – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 1 July – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 24 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 17 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 10 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 3 June – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 27 May – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 20 May – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 13 May – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 6 May – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 29th April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 22nd April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 15 April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 8 April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 1 April – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 25 March – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 18 March-  St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 11 March – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Triduum Service Times

Sunday 4 March – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 25 February – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 18 February – St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin

Sunday 11 February – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 4 February – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 28 January – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 21 January – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 14 January – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 7 January 2018 – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 31 December St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 24 December – St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin

Sunday 17 December – St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin

Sunday 10 December – St Bernadettes weekly bulletin

Sunday 3 December – St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin

Sunday 26 November – St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin

Sunday 19 November – St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin

Sunday 12 November – St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin

Sunday 5 November – St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin

Sunday 29 October –  St Bernadette’s weekly bulletin